Sheridan College is accredited by the Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA) to deliver the courses listed below. The qualification levels of our courses are defined by and compliant with the Australian Qualifications Framework.

For further information on each course, please click on the relevant course name, or you can access the full Course Prospectus. All units available in Sheridan courses are listed in the Unit List


Bachelor Degrees


Other Undergraduate Degrees


Postgraduate Degrees


Courses (In Development)

Sheridan College is currently developing new study programs to add to its existing course offerings. In coming months, the following courses will be submitted to the Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA) to start the accreditation process.

The College emphasises that none of the courses below are accredited. There is no timeframe for possible accreditation. Neither is there any guarantee of accreditation. This is a list of courses under development only.






Mathematics, Physical Sciences and Life Sciences