Board of Directors

Sheridan College Inc. is a not-for-profit incorporated association incorporated under the WA Associations Incorporation Act 2015. The Sheridan College Board of Directors is elected by the members of the association.


Sheridan College Board of Directors

Michael Smith (Director, Executive Chair)

David Darling (Director)

Stephen Simpson (Director)

Prof Paul Slatter (Director ex officio - Chair of Academic Council)

Warick Smith (Director)

Prof Werner Soontiens (Director)

Dr Chamonix Terblanche (Director)

Jacinta Wong (Director)

Darren Smith (Director ex officio - Executive Principal)


Governance Support Officer

Matthew Bambach